A Day at the Spa for Lilly – Part 1

Lilly loves her groomer, Laura.  She brings her grooming bus right to our home.  Here are a couple of before pictures – notice how long Lilly’s eyelashes grow – it is amazing!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stay tuned for more details and “after” pictures from Lilly’s day at the spa with Laura…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. NaturalHairPantry
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 19:12:41

    Lily is super cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Aw, I just love doggies. My dog’s name is Tina. I posted a pic of her on my blog over the weekend. You can check it out. She’s a papillon. Have a great day.

    Reply

    • dcetammy
      Aug 19, 2012 @ 17:27:13

      Thank you! We love Lilly a lot! I appreciate your comment. I love dogs so much, too. I’ll have to check out you blog and see you puppy. Have a great day.

      Reply

Leave a comment